Academy Of Motion Picture Arts And Sciences’ 9th Annual Governors Awards Red Carpet

Four amazing talents of cinema, Agnes Varda, Charles Burnett, Donald Sutherland and Owen Roizman were honored at the 9th Annual Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences Governors Awards.  The awards took place at the Ray Dolby Ballroom in Hollywood where the Academy’s 17 branches and its Governors celebrated with Academy President John Bailey.  Guests were encouraged to help foster new talent inspired by the accomplishments of the honorees at this is the Academy’s ninetieth year.

Along with the awards were lovely celebs bringing it in their high fashion best.  Check out our favs!

Ava DuVernay – Custom Greta Constantine

Zoe Kazan – Prada | Kristen Wiig – Galvan AW17

Carey Mulligan – Giambattista Valli AW17 Haute Couture | Jessica Chastain – Alexander McQueen

Saoirse Ronan – Ralph & Russo | Sarah Paulson – Miu Miu

Juno Temple – Monse AW17

Abbie Cornish – Elie Saab PF17

Greta Gerwig – The Row SS18

Tessa Thompson – Altuzarra AW17

Hong Chau – Philosophy di Lorenzo Serafini AW17

Sofia Coppola – Chanel PF17

Allison Williams – Brandon Maxwell AW17

Mary J. Blige – Cushnie et Ochs SS18

Diane Kruger – Givenchy SS18

Michelle Williams – Louis Vuitton SS18 | Margot Robbie – Altuzarra AW17

Emma Stone – Louis Vuitton SS18

Jennifer Lawrence – Alexander McQueen RS18



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *