2013 CFDA Awards
Ah-mazing Designers


Accessories Designer of the Year: Phillip Lim for 3.1 Phillip Lim

Menswear Designer of the Year: Thom Browne

Womenswear Designer of the Year: Jack McCollough and Lazaro Hernandez for Proenza Schouler

Swarovski Menswear Designer of the Year: Dao-Yi Chow and Maxwell Osborne for Public School

Swarovski Womenswear Designer of the Year: Max Osterweis and Erin Beatty for Suno

Swarovski Accessories Designer of the Year: Pamela Love

The Geoffrey Beene Lifetime Achievement Award: Vera Wang

The Media Award in honor of Eugenia Sheppard: Tim Blanks

The Founder’s Award in honor of Eleanor Lambert: Oscar de la Renta

The Board of Directors’ Tribute: Colleen Atwood

The International Award: Riccardo Tisci



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.